N 4449 - 469th St.
Menomonie, WI 54751

Phone: (715) 235-0316
Fax: (715) 235-9006
December 7, 2019

Company Directory

 

 

Pember Companies Inc. – Company Directory

Phone:   715-235-0316
Fax:   715-235-9006

Officers
Brent Pember – President   bpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 208

Eric Pember – Vice President epember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 209


Project Management

Joe Pember – Senior Project Manager   jpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 215

Troy Bauer – Concrete Division Manager   tbauer@pembercompanies.com
ext. 220

Dave Webb – Project Manager   dwebb@pembercompanies.com
ext. 211

Ryan Pember – Project Manager   rpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 212

Nicole Bowman – Project Manager   nbowman@pembercompanies.com

ext. 216

Jacob Pember –  Project Manager jacobpember@pembercompanies.com

ext. 204

Haley Pember – Project Coordinator   hpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 213

Jake Fedie – Concrete Superintendent   jfedie@pembercompanies.com
ext. 221

Jerod Chilson – Concrete Superintendent  JChilson@pembercompanies.com

ext. 222

Terry Ludtke – Excavating Superintendent   tludtke@pembercompanies.com
ext.223


Estimating

Eric Pember – Senior Estimator   epember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 209

Dave Webb – Carpentry Estimator  dwebb@pembercompanies.com
ext. 211

Anne Whittier – Estimating Assistant   awhittier@pembercompanies.com
ext. 205


Office Administration

Jane Hanke – Office Manager    jhanke@pembercompanies.com
ext. 207

Barry Garfield – Accounting   bgarfield@pembercompanies.com
ext. 206

Bridget Marshall – Payroll   bmarshall@pembercompanies.com
ext. 202

Glenda Huber – Bidding Assistant   ghuber@pembercompanies.com
ext. 201


Safety
Brent Pember – Safety Manager   bpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 208

Human Resources – EEO Officer
Jane Hanke –    jhanke@pembercompanies.com
ext. 207


Shop/Maintenance
Erin Steller – Shop Manager   esteller@pembercompanies.com
ext. 225