N 4449 - 469th St.
Menomonie, WI 54751

Phone: (715) 235-0316
Fax: (715) 235-9006
November 22, 2017

Company Directory

Pember Companies Inc. – Company Directory

Phone:   715-235-0316
Fax:   715-235-9006

Officers
Brent Pember – President   bpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 30

Eric Pember – Vice President epember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 31


Project Management

Joe Pember – Senior Project Manager   jpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 15

Troy Bauer – Concrete Division Manager   tbauer@pembercompanies.com
ext. 25

Dave Webb – Project Manager   dwebb@pembercompanies.com
ext. 28

Ryan Pember – Project Manager   rpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 33

Nicole Bowman – Project Manager   nbowman@pembercompanies.com
ext. 16

Haley Pember – Project Coordinator   hpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 13

Jake Fedie – Superintendent   jfedie@pembercompanies.com
ext. 37

Terry Ludtke – Superintendent   tludtke@pembercompanies.com
ext.


Estimating

Eric Pember – Senior Estimator   epember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 31

Dave Webb – Carpentry Estimator  dwebb@pembercompanies.com
ext. 28

Anne Whittier – Estimating Assistant   awhittier@pembercompanies.com
ext. 32


Office Administration

Jane Hanke – Office Manager    jhanke@pembercompanies.com
ext. 23

Barry Garfield – Accounting   bgarfield@pembercompanies.com
ext. 24

Bridget Marshall – Payroll   bmarshall@pembercompanies.com
ext. 12

Glenda Huber – Bidding Assistant   ghuber@pembercompanies.com
ext. 10


Safety
Brent Pember – Safety Manager   bpember@pembercompanies.com
ext. 30

Human Resources – EEO Officer
Jane Hanke –    jhanke@pembercompanies.com
ext. 23


Shop/Maintenance
Erin Steller – Shop Manager   esteller@pembercompanies.com
ext. 35